Posted by: suzannern | August 29, 2009

Being Profesh…

Considering my career path, I have decided that this blog, as is, is inappropriate do to its somewhat private nature. Therefore I am deleting all posts that are a bit too revealing of my personal life. I will however continue to blog at http://www.sparkpeople.com. If you are interested in reading that blog, feel free to join the spark community and befriend me. Just make sure to introduce yourself and if appropriate, I will friend you back! FYI I am SuzanneRN.

I will continue to read all of my fav blogs and perhaps, post some health related musings, or, start another, less personal blog in the future. Ideas and suggestions welcome!

Responses

  1. Understandable! I haven’t been to Sparkpeople, but maybe I’ll check it out! Take care šŸ™‚

  2. We’ll miss you Ms. Nurse! I will have to check out sparkpeople now!

  3. I will miss your posts. Even though I don’t comment much i really liked what i read!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

